Skip to main content
Cedar Cove - Season Cedar Episode Cove (2015)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Cedar Cove - Season Cedar Episode CovePaused: Cedar Cove - Season Cedar Episode Cove
Poster Image
Rated: 6.9 out of 10 with 18 votes.
Judge Olivia Lockhart is considered the community's guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington. But like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home. Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 3Episodes: 36 6.9 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Olivia Lockhart
Jack Griffith
Grace Sherman
Warren Saget
Bob Beldon
Justine Lockhart
TV Network:Hallmark Channel
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 26, 2015
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:36
Cedar Cove - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3