Skip to main content
Fangbone! - (2016)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Fangbone! - Paused: Fangbone! -
Poster Image
Rated: 5.8 out of 10 with 4 votes.
A 9-year-old barbarian warrior from another world enters third grade and learns about the modern world, while trying to save his native land from a vile villain.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 6 5.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:Family Chrgd
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 26, 2016
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:6
Fangbone! - Season List:
Season 1